Find your member of provincial parliament

Search the list of all 51 MHAs in Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia (change)

Member of Parliament Constituency Caucus
Adams, Barbara Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage Progressive Conservative
Arab, Patricia Fairview-Clayton Park Liberal
Bain, Keith Victoria-The Lakes Progressive Conservative
Burrill, Gary Halifax Chebucto New Democrat
Casey, Karen Colchester North Liberal
Chender, Claudia Dartmouth South New Democrat
Churchill, Zach Yarmouth Liberal
Colwell, Keith Preston-Dartmouth Liberal
Comer, Brian Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg Progressive Conservative
Craig, Steve Sackville-Cobequid Progressive Conservative
Delorey, Randy Antigonish Liberal
Diab, Lena Halifax Armdale Liberal
DiCostanzo, Rafah Clayton Park West Liberal
Dunn, Pat Pictou Centre Progressive Conservative
Furey, Mark Lunenburg West Liberal
Glavine, Leo Kings West Liberal
Halman, Tim Dartmouth East Progressive Conservative
Harrison , Larry Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley Progressive Conservative
Hines, Lloyd Guysborough-Eastern Shore-Tracadie Liberal
Horne, Bill Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank Liberal
Houston, Tim Pictou East Progressive Conservative
Ince, Tony Cole Harbour-Portland Valley Liberal
Irving, Keith Kings South Liberal
Jessome, Ben Hammonds Plains-Lucasville Liberal
Johns, Brad Sackville-Beaver Bank Progressive Conservative
Kousoulis, Labi Halifax Citadel-Sable Island Liberal
LeBlanc, Colton Argyle - Barrington Progressive Conservative
Leblanc, Susan Dartmouth North New Democrat
Lohnes-Croft, Suzanne Lunenburg Liberal
Lohr, John Kings North Progressive Conservative
MacFarlane , Karla Pictou West Progressive Conservative
MacKay, Hugh Chester-St. Margaret's Liberal
MacLellan, Geoff Glace Bay Liberal
MacMaster, Allan Inverness Progressive Conservative
Maguire, Brendan Halifax Atlantic Liberal
Martin, Tammy Cape Breton Centre New Democrat
Masland, Kim Queens-Shelburne Progressive Conservative
McNeil, Stephen Annapolis Liberal
Miller, Margaret Hants East Liberal
Mombourquette, Derek Sydney-Whitney Pier Liberal
Murphy, Kevin Eastern Shore Liberal
Paon, Alana Cape Breton-Richmond Independent
Porter, Chuck Hants West Liberal
Rankin, Iain Timberlea-Prospect Liberal
Regan, Kelly Bedford Liberal
Ritcey, Dave Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River Progressive Conservative
Roberts, Lisa Halifax Needham New Democrat
Rushton, Tory Cumberland South Progressive Conservative
Ryan, Murray Northside-Westmount Progressive Conservative
Smith-McCrossin, Elizabeth Cumberland North Progressive Conservative
Wilson , Gordon Clare-Digby Liberal