News & Analysis

Pro-life MPs who endorsed Erin O'Toole for CPC Leader

Endorsed O’Toole  (9)

  • Michael Barrett (MP for Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes; Shadow Minister for Ethics)
  • Garnett Genuis (MP for Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan; Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism)
  • Robert Kitchen (MP for Souris—Moose Mountain)
  • Damien Kurek (MP for Battle River—Crowfoot; Deputy Shadow Minister for Rural Economic Development)
  • Philip Lawrence (MP for Northumberland—Peterborough South)
  • Dane Lloyd (MP for Sturgeon River—Parkland)
  • Lianne Rood (MP for Lambton—Kent—Middlesex; Deputy Shadow Minister for Agriculture and Agri-Food)
  • David Sweet (MP for Flamborough—Glanbrook; Shadow Minister for International Human Rights and Religious Freedom)
  • Gary Vidal (MP for Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River; Shadow Minister for Indigenous Services)