News & Analysis

Pro-life MPs who endorsed Peter MacKay for CPC Leader

Endorsed MacKay (16)

  • Dean Allison (MP for Niagara West; Shadow Minister for International Trade)
  • James Bezan (MP for Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman; Shadow Minister for National Defence)
  • Blaine Calkins (MP for Red Deer-Lacombe, Chairman of the Standing Committee on Access to Information, Privacy and Ethics and Deputy Shadow Minister for Wildlife, Conservation and Parks Canada)
  • Colin Carrie (MP for Oshawa; Shadow Minister for Canada/US Relations and Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario)
  • Michael Cooper (MP for St. Albert—Edmonton; Deputy Shadow Minister for Finance)
  • Todd Doherty (MP for Cariboo—Prince George; Shadow Minister for Transport)
  • Ed Fast (MP for Abbotsford, Shadow Minister for the Environment)
  • Cheryl Gallant (MP for Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke; Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs (Associate) and Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario)
  • Mike Lake (MP for Edmonton—Wetaskiwin; Shadow Minister for International Development)
  • Ben Lobb (MP for Huron—Bruce)
  • Tom Lukiwski (MP for Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan)
  • Phil McColeman (MP for Brantford—Brant; Shadow Minister for Veterans Affairs)
  • Rob Moore (MP for Fundy Royal; Shadow Minister for Justice and Attorney General)
  • Bob Saroya (MP for Markham—Unionville; Shadow Minister for Queen's Privy Council for Canada)
  • John Williamson (MP for New Brunswick Southwest; Shadow Minister for Labour)
  • Bob Zimmer (MP for Prince George—Peace River—Northern Rockies;