News & Analysis

Email listing for Nunavut MLAs

Below is a listing of the names and email addresses for Nunavut's elected Members of the Legislative Assembly. Please email each of these and ask that they reject any motion to eject Patterk Netser from the government Cabinet. The MLAs, as defenders of Canada's constitution, must respect Minister Patterk Netser's constitutional right to freedeom of expression and his right to hold and speak freely about his pro-life beliefs. A free and democratic country cannot make it defacto illegal for pro-life Canadians to hold high government office.

To email all 22 MLAs at once, click here.

To email and/or phone the MLAs individually, see contact info below:

CONSTITUENCY    NAME/TITLE                                       EMAIL                                          PHONE

Aggu                       Paul A. Quassa, Speaker                     [email protected]        (867) 975-5019

Arviat South            Premier Joe Savikataaq                       [email protected]              (867) 975-5050

Quttiktuq                 Deputy Premier David Akeeagok         [email protected]            (867) 975-5026

Cambridge Bay       Minister Jeannie Hakongak Ehaloak    [email protected]                   (867) 975-5028

Iqaluit-Tasiluk          Minister George Hickes                        [email protected]                    (867) 975-5041

South Baffin            Minister David Joanasie                       [email protected]                 (867) 975-5023

Rankin Inlet South   Minister Lorne Kusugak                       [email protected]                   (867) 975-5074

Aivilik                      Minister Patterk Netser                         [email protected]                     (867) 975-5070

Iqaluit-Sinaa           Minister Elisapee Sheutiapik                 [email protected]               (867) 975-5024

Gjoa Haven            MLA Tony Akoak                                    [email protected]             (867) 360-6337

Iqaluit-Niaqunnguu MLA Pat Angnakak                                [email protected]      (867) 979-0410

Iqaluit-Manirajak     MLA Adam Arreak Lightstone                [email protected]       (867) 979-4754

Amittuq                   MLA Joelie Kaernerk                              [email protected]         (867) 928-8260

Uqqummiut            MLA Pauloosie Keyootak                        [email protected]       (867) 927-8004

Arviat North-Whale Cove MLA John Main                             [email protected]                (867) 975-5127

Pangnirtung            MLA Margaret Nakashuk                       [email protected]       (867) 473-8220

Tununiq                   MLA David Qamaniq                             [email protected]          (867) 975-5035

Netsilik                    MLA Emiliano Qirngnuq                         [email protected]          (867) 769-6183

Hudson Bay            MLA Allan Rumbolt                                [email protected]            (867) 266-8518

Rankin Inlet North  MLA Cathy Towtongie                             [email protected]        (867) 975-5045

Kugluktuk               MLA Calvin Pedersen                              [email protected]        (867) 982-4232

Baker Lake             MLA Craig Simailak                                [email protected]           (867) 975-5148


Thank you for helping us to defending freedom of expression and to push back against Cancel Culture in Nunavut and all of Canada.